CSO50 2015

Each year, the CSO50 Awards honor individuals who demonstrate excellence, achievement and leadership in security and drive business value.

Each nominee is reviewed and judged by the CSO editorial team in terms of their leadership achievements as demonstrated by the depth and breadth of initiatives, creativity and specific measurable results. See this package of stories that highlight the winners:

CSO50 2015: When Windows XP ends, life must go on for research systems

CSO50 2015: Creating a Human Firewall

A list of the CSO50 winners


Stacy Collett

Zur Startseite