To get started, click the paperclip on the right side of your share box on the LinkedIn homepage and attach a file. If you want to attach a video or other content that is hosted on another site, paste in the URL into the share box and add it to your update.
LinkedIn Updates 'Who's Viewed Your Profile'
"'Who's Viewed Your Profile' is more than just a look at who is viewing you," says Udi Milo, product manager at LinkedIn. "[It] can also give you insights on how often your profile has been viewed and what connections or groups you have in common with them."
This newly redesigned page is cleaner and easier to read. Premium LinkedIn members can access insights from the past three months; other LinkedIn members will have access to one month of insights.